26. German Talk – Follow-up

Dear German Talkers,

thank you all who could make it yesterday. I hope you enjoyed the exhibition about the life and work of Welsh artist Bert Isaac.

As usual, please find below the transcript of the talk. Due to copyright issues, I’m afraid I can’t include any images of Isaac’s work.

However, the exhibition is still open until the 12th April 2024, if you would like to visit. We are open Monday – Friday, 10am-5pm, closed for Easter 29th March – 1th April.

I’m planning another German Talk before the summer break and will publish the date and topic on this blog as soon as possible.

If you would like to join the mailing list to keep updated about the German Talks, please email me on: kaw25@aber.ac.uk.

Don’t worry, I won’t bombard you with loads of emails, only information about the German Talks and possibly the odd news about exhibition openings.

Wishing you all a very happy springtime, und vielleicht bis bald,

Karen

(Curatorial Officer)

Leave a comment